Student Info

Student Information

Welcome to the student information page. Chiropractic can be studied at the Durban University of Technology or University of Johannesburg . It is a six year course consisting of 2 years of basic sciences followed by four years specialising in chiropractic. The admissions department of the relevant institution can be contacted for admission details.

To apply click here:

Durban University of Technology

University of Johannesburg

Student Membership Application

Click here to register as a student member of CASA

Chiropractic Internship Programme

Internship is an Allied Health Professions Council of South Africa requirement - Click here for more information.